“There have been a lotta tough guys. There have been pretenders. And there have been contenders. But there is only one king.”

Bruce Springsteen



...para este mes de octubre,dos nuevos FTD New Haven 76 y la re-edición del Rockin' Across Texas,pero con nueva portada...





Tracklisting "New Haven '76"

1) Also Sprach Zarathustra (Richard Strauss)
2) See See Rider (Arr. by Elvis Presley)
3) I Got A Woman / Amen (Ray Charles) / (Jester Hairston)
4) Love Me (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
5) If You Love Me (Let Me Know)(John Rostill)
6) You Gave Me A Mountain (Marty Robbins)
7) Help Me (Larry Gatlin)
8) All Shook Up (Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
9) (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel (Kal Mann/Bernie Lowe) / (Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
10) And I Love You So (Don McLean)
11) America (Arr. by Elvis Presley)
12) Jailhouse Rock (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
13) Funny How Time Slips Away (Willie Nelson)
14) Introductions – incomplete
15) Early Mornin’ Rain (Gordon Lightfoot)
16) What’d I Say / Johnny B. Goode (Ray Charles) / (Chuck Berry)
17) Love Letters (Edward Heyman/Victor Young)
18) School Days (Chuck Berry)
19) Hurt (Jimmie Crane/Al Jacobs)
20) Hound Dog (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
21) Hawaiian Wedding Song (Charles King/Al Hoffman/Dick Manning)
22) Can’t Help Falling In Love (Hugo Peretti/Luigi Creatore/George Weiss)
23) Closing vamp

Bonus song

24) Return To Sender Otis Blackwell/Winfield Scott)


Elvis, Elvis Presley y Graceland son marcas registradas de Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc.
Copyright © 2009 Elvis Presley Perú. Todos los derechos reservado


Usted es el visitante Nº: 25000