“There have been a lotta tough guys. There have been pretenders. And there have been contenders. But there is only one king.”

Bruce Springsteen


... se llama: A Minnesota Moment .....


A Minnesota Moment

 Elvis en vivo  el   17 de Octubre de 1976 desde el Metropolitan Sports Center, Minneapolis, Minnesota.


  1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. See See Rider
  3. I Got A Woman / Amen
  4. Love Me
  5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  6. You Gave Me A Mountain
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. All Shook Up
  9. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel
  10. And I Love You So
  11. Fever
  12. Steamroller Blues
  13. Introductions/Early Mornin’ Rain
  14. What’d I Say / Johnny B. Goode
  15. Love Letters
  16. School Days
  17. Hurt
  18. Hound Dog
  19. One Night
  20. It's Now Or Never
  21. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
  22. Funny How Time Slips Away
  23. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Bonus tracks:

  1. Fairytale
  2. America
  3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. That’s All Right

Elvis, Elvis Presley y Graceland son marcas registradas de Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc.
Copyright © 2009 Elvis Presley Perú. Todos los derechos reservado


Usted es el visitante Nº: 25000